LMS Collaborator knowledge base

Home/Content/Surveys/Confidential surveys

Confidential surveys

The Confidentially setting is used to create surveys with limited access. The results of such surveys are only available to the author of the survey - this means that only the author can view the Survey Report. Other system administrators can't access the report via links, filters and other buttons.

If the Confidentially setting is added, the Allow results reviewing setting is automatically disabled.

b3.jpg

Still have questions?
Our technical support team is always happy to help!
Write to us at technical support [email protected]. If you are registered on our Helpdesk - send request button below.
Send request