Passing surveys
Completing a Survey is similar to completing other types of Tasks.
The User can start completing the survey from the My Tasks menu or widget by clicking the Pass button on the task card:

If the survey is anonymous, the system displays a warning message before the survey begins:

Example of completing the Task - Survey in Linear Survey mode when all questions will be displayed on the page one after the other

In the Conditional Survey mode questions are displayed to the user in groups, one after another after pressing the Next element button, depending on the answer to a single question of the previous group. Thus, questions of some groups for which the configured automatic transition did not occur will not be displayed to the user.

Survey responses are saved automatically. If the User answered some of the questions and left the Task, then by entering it again, the answers that he had already given will be displayed.
Answers to questions are also immediately displayed in the Survey Report, even if the User has not completed the Task to the end.
To complete the survey, you need to click on the Finish button at the end of the survey:

If the user dsd not answer all the questions, when trying to Finish the survey, a message will appear:
"You did not answer to all questions. You must answer questions: 2, 4"
The message indicates the numbers of the questions that were not answered. Also, for quick search, the blank questions are highlighted with a red frame.

Viewing your own responses by the user
Users can review their answers immediately after completing the survey. They can also view them later by clicking the Review button if they return to the task later (provided it is open for access). However, users will no longer be able to change their answers.

In the Conditional Survey mode when viewing the user's responses, only those questions that the user answered during the survey will be shown.

User viewing of survey results
If the Allow summary results reviewing option was enabled in the Additional settings the user can view the general statistics of other users' responses in the Survey result tab after completing the survey.
The tab displays summarized information about the responses to all survey questions, regardless of the selected survey mode.

If the user has not yet completed the survey and opens the Survey Results tab, the system will display a message asking them to complete the survey first.
