LMS Collaborator knowledge base

Home/System settings/Notification templates/Notification templates for Users

Notification templates for Users

Users - Registration complete #

Notification of successful user registration in the system

Users - Registration confirmation #

Notification to the user with a link to confirm registration. The notification is sent after the user has filled in the registration form and clicked on the Register button. Find more in Self registration.

E-mail SMS

Users - User has been added after import #

Notification to the user about registration in the system, where the authorization data (login and password) are specified. Notifications are sent to all new users after importing a file (find more Synchronization users using CSV) or another way to import users (Synchronization with Active Directory, API – User import etc.).

E-mail SMS

Users - User has asked for a password recovery #

A message to the user with a link to recover the password. Sent after the user has made a request in the form on the login page. Find more in Password recovery.

E-mail Telegram / Viber / SMS / MS Teams

Users - Information about user has been updated after import #

Changing user information during import. Notifications are sent to all users for whom changes were made in the file immediately after the file is imported into the system.

E-mail Telegram / Viber / SMS / MS Teams

Users - Security report #

Notification to system administrators with security log data. The notification is sent if the Notify about changes by E-mail option is enabled in the Security log. Find more in Security log.

E-mail Telegram / Viber / SMS / MS Teams

Users - Your password has been changed #

Notification to the user with login data after the password is changed by the Administrator in the User table.

E-mail Telegram / Viber / SMS / MS Teams

Users - Your account in the has been updated #

Message with data changed by the administrator to log in to the system.

E-mail Telegram / Viber / SMS / MS Teams

Users - Activated by the user #

Notification to the administrator with a list of activated users in the system for the last day.
The notification is sent if it is an open portal and the Notify administrators about new user activation option is enabled in the portal settings (this setting is available to the portal Technical Support).

E-mail Telegram / Viber / SMS / MS Teams
Still have questions?
Our technical support team is always happy to help!
Write to us at technical support [email protected]. If you are registered on our Helpdesk - send request button below.
Send request